2

When you close a payment channel using tumblebit, what happens? Is the channel that you close always between you and only one other? Is the channel between you and any number of accounts/addresses?

Thanks

0

1 Answer 1

1

All the parties who wish to pay have at least one payment channel to the Tumbler (i.e. the payment hub), all parties that wish to accept payments have a payment channel from the Tumbler to them. Thus, each payment channel is either from the user to the Tumbler or from the Tumbler to the user.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service and acknowledge you have read our privacy policy.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.