Can someone earn bitcoins for free by using bitcoin millionaire pro platform really? I have just come across this ad somewhere. And I thought of inquiring about it to have some clue about it.

closed as off-topic by Murch Apr 28 '18 at 19:30

This question appears to be off-topic. The users who voted to close gave this specific reason:

  • "Questions seeking product or service reviews are off-topic because they tend to attract subjective, low-quality, and spam answers. On the other hand, offerings in the Bitcoin space are still evolving rapidly which often renders answers outdated quickly. For more information see this meta-discussion." – Murch
If this question can be reworded to fit the rules in the help center, please edit the question.

  • 1
    That's almost definitely a scam – Raghav Sood Apr 28 '18 at 9:05

In my opinion it is scam. Some explanations in link



Although I do not endorse the review, I did find the results on the is-scam.com website intersting: review

Final Verdict

Bitcoin Millionaire Pro is a cheap and unauthentic online trading system that wants to trick unsuspecting people into registering for it. There are many similar scams out there and our job is to make sure that you will be informed about them on time, in order to avoid any contact with fraudulent trading products. So, make sure to regularly check our site and read the newest product reviews we upload for you.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.