New answers tagged

1

Bitcoin Core doesn't have such a feature. The prune depth controls how many blocks are kept, and you can change that (-prune=N option on the command line or prune=N in bitcoin.conf), but once a block is pruned, it is gone. If you want to add blocks back, for now you'll need to resync from scratch. There is no technical reason for this; it's perfectly ...


Top 50 recent answers are included